Uncategorized

SA Curly Girl turns 3!!

Just after posting about the Dr Miracle Curl care price increase, I got a notification from WordPress that my blog is 3 years old!

I did not think that I would have a blog, nor blog for this long. Having said that I I believe that my blog has not reached its full potential and would love to do more and reach more SA Curl Girls.

A big thank you to the Curlies following my blog and to those reading my blog but not yet a follower thank you for visiting my page hopefully you too will become a follower.

Here’s to the next year.

ND 😉

2 thoughts on “SA Curly Girl turns 3!!

Leave a Reply

