Twisted Sista Product review series

Twisted Sista Product review series: 30 Second Curl Spray

Next in line on the product review Conveyor belt is the 30 Second Curl Spray.

Weight and description:

  • Spray bottle with cap.
  • Volume: 150ml
  • Contains Argan Oil and Green tea

Does not contain

  • Sulfates
  • Parabens
  • Phthalates

*Contains UV Filter and antioxidant, product has not been tested on animals.

Other info:

The second curl spray was another of the holy grail that I just adored to get my hair laid. It has a bit of a thickish consistency (think of your fav conditioner diluted in a spray bottle) and just moisturizes my hair. I have yet to incorporate into my hair regime(n).

I do apologize that I do not have a lot of information on this product, I will try it on my hair in different ways and report back.

(Pictures to follow later)

ND 😉

2 thoughts on “Twisted Sista Product review series: 30 Second Curl Spray

  1. Good Morning ND

    I have been trying to get my hand on this product, but cannot find it anywhere. I am based in JHB. Called Clicks Cresta, they didnt have, neither did Clearwater.Please help me. I am currently using Gosh Conditioner, and I use it as a Leave in. I need help please

    NickyS

    1. Hi NickyS,

      It does happen that sometimes not all the branches stock the same products or lines or ranges of products. Unfortunately you will have to call all the Clicks Pharmacy Stores in the your vicinity (Besides the ones that you already called) and find out if they stock the Twisted SIsta Range. Alternatively you can ask the store if you can do an IBT (Interbranch transfer) provided that Clicks does actually use IBT.

      I hope this helps.

      ND 😉

Leave a Reply

