Uncategorized

Hair Update Month 8 and half of 9

I know that I am guilty of not updating all of you on my hair.

It sort of feels pointless doing it every month because month to month there isn’t really a big difference but what I have seen is that every second month I see a noticeable growth, so I think I will be doing it every second month . My hair is 10cm ( I just checked a few minutes ago)

Below is proof on wash day

(I am also able to do Bantu knot and it’s long enough to put in rollers but my patience for that has faded).

ND 😉

 

Bantu knots

Length Check

 

One thought on “Hair Update Month 8 and half of 9

Leave a Reply

