Product reviews · Twisted Sista Product review series

Twisted Sista Product Review Series: de- frizz Shampoo

I promised this post would follow soon.

The most obvious place to start is Shampoo so here goes:

Weight & Description:

  • Tube shaped bottle White and green bottle
  • Volume 200ml
  • Contains Green tea and Vitamin E

Does not contain:

  • Sulphates
  • Mineral Oils,
  • Phthalates
  • Parabens
  • Has not been tested on animals

Other info:

  • Contains UV Filter and antioxidant
  • What I like about this shampoo is that it leaves your hair very cleaning yet moisturized and soft.
  • The shampoo does not foam and if you want it to foam then you have to use twice as much shampoo as you normally would.

Note:

Figuring out how this product works took me a while. I found that if my hair was drenched in water and then I worked the shampoo into my hair like a leave in. I had a question on my blog about whether she can use the range on her Brazilian keratin treatment I do not know the answer to this I can say though that people that usually do the Brazilian blow out use a shampoo and conditioner that will help them retain the Brazilian blow out.

I hope that this helps, next post will be on the Twisted Sista conditioner.

ND 😉

Twisted Sista Shampoo back

Twisted  Sista Shampoo Front

Leave a Reply

