Curly Diary · Hair Growing

Hair update Month 6

Hi Beauties.

This post is loooong overdue having said that I have been busy and have more changes in my life and I still  have to adjust to.

It’s winter here in South Africa and styling my hair by wetting it every morning was not working for me, with the two cold front that passed over the Western Cape I was just not into the wetting and styling  thing everyday.

I got into the shower this morning and forgot to put on my satin scarf, so I was just heck let me get done. Mind you when I gt out the shower there was a surprise (a good one though) waiting for me. I thought that I was going to pull that beanie over my head and leaving my hair to look like a hot mess but low and behold when I got to the mirror this little puff was all puffed up from the steam from my shower.

So here are the pictures of this steamed up puffy puffness. You can be sure that I am so in love with this hair.

My hair is about 6 cm long that means about 1cm every month which is too slow for my liking.

ND ; )

P.s I also want to say hi to all my new followers that I have had following my blog in the time that I was not blogging:

My teeny weeny afro puff with my leopard print scarf...
My teeny weeny afro puff with my leopard print scarf…
Check out thefullness of this teeny weeny afro puff
Check out thefullness of this teeny weeny afro puff
Leave a Reply

