Curly Diary

Thank you Curly Community

I’ve been natural for 5 months and have been on this amazing journey of getting to know myself and my hair.

I started a Curly dedicated twitter account (@CurlsOnly) an account that is to complement my blog. I didn’t really think that I would be getting such a lot of interaction; follows, tweets, mentions and I even got offered to share my hair Journey with another curly website.

I just want to thank each and every person who is supporting my @CurlsOnly account. The Curly Community is not as big in South Africa as it is abroad and with some of your expertise and help I hope to make it grow. I hope to collaborate with some other curly  and even make some friends along my hair journey.

Much Love.

ND 😉

Leave a Reply

