South African Curlies

Dr.Miracle Curl Care available in South Africa!!!

Hellooo South African Curly Girls!

A few weeks ago I saw that Clicks Pharmacy has the Dr Miracle Curl Care range. I was a bit skeptical about it and last  weekend I finally decided to check it out. I checked for any Sodium Laurel Sulphate and the bottle clearly stated; No Parabens and Sulphates, EXCELLENT FOR KINKY, CURLY OR WAVY HAIR.

I even went as far as opening the tops to see how the products look and smell (but mostly smell) and I’m telling you they smell gooood. It smells like berries and oh so sweet! The range consists of

  • A re-hydrating  shampoo
  • A nourishing conditioner
  • Leave in Conditioner
  • Weightless Moisturizing creme
  • Frizz Control Serum
  • And a Soft hold creme

The average prices ranges from ±R75.00. Its a bit expensive but thus far this is the only complete range that is available in South Africa for curly hair. For the quality and the fact that the product is available at Clicks I will definitely pay that price. (Clicks also currently has  a promotion on the Dr. Miracle Curl care range

I am really excited about the fact that there is a complete range of products available in South Africa for curly hair. I’m thinking about saving for the whole range once my hair is grown out (which will only happen in 2014 as God my uitspaar) but also again skeptical because with me having low porous hair ,products not staying on my hair and leaving it with product build up and dull,I will still decide.

So all South African curly girls go out and check this range out while its on promo 🙂

As for me, I’m one step closer to achieving great curls with quality products.

Dr Miracle Curl Care range at Clicks
Dr Miracle Curl Care range at Clicks

ND 😉

2 thoughts on “Dr.Miracle Curl Care available in South Africa!!!

  1. Hi,

    I love Dr Miracle’s Soft Hold Creme but I haven’t been able to find it at any Click’s store for the past month.

    Do you perhaps know where I can find it or has it been discontinued.

    I’m quite desperate cos I love the curl definition it gave me and I’m not sure what I’ll do if I have to find an alternative.

    1. Hi Lee,

      Thanks for visiting and posting a comment on my blog.

      As far as I know Dr Miracle Curl care is available in selected stores. If the Clicks Pharmacy near you used to stock it but now does not ask the Store manager and if you still not satisfied you can always go on the Clicks Pharmacy website and make an enquiry.

      I am sorry that I cannot provide you with detailed information or have the answer. I do hope that the options I gave you helps. Please do give a follow up on my blog, it might just help another curly girl.

      ND 😉

Leave a Reply

